Our officers are elected to one-year terms.

Scott Reader
Delta Phi, Puget Sound 1991


Travis Dos Santos-Tam
Delta Phi, Puget Sound 2013

Vice President

Bruce Sadler
Delta Phi, Puget Sound 2013

Secretary & Treasurer

Carson Ward
Delta Phi, Puget Sound 2025


Brother Organizations

Below is a list of brother organizations in Washington state.

Delta Phi Chapter

at University of Puget Sound

  • Consul: Grantland Unterseher, 2023
  • Pro Consul: Chase Morely, 2024
  • Annotator: Jordan Schoen, 2023
  • Quaestor: Charles Dolin, 2024
  • Magister: Vacant
  • Recruitment Chairman: Andrew Shireman, 2023
  • Risk Management Chairman: Andrew Saddler, 2024

To learn more, visit the Delta Phi Chapter’s website: sigmachipugetsound.org

House Corporation

of Delta Phi Chapter

  • Thomas “Tom” Baker, Delta Phi, Puget Sound 1954
  • Jeffry “Jeff” Jarmon, Delta Phi, Puget Sound 1983
  • Bruce Sadler, Delta Phi, Puget Sound 1983
  • Jon Togerson, Delta Phi, Puget Sound 1954

Sigma Chi in Washington


  • Gamma Epsilon Chapter at Whitman College (The Big Sky Province)


Walla Walla

Contact Us

We welcome all inquiries. To contact us, please fill out and submit the form below.